tenalach

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Here is the food. Here is my Love. Here are some words. I am exhausted from too much verbal-social interaction. It isn’t that I did not enjoy my friends, it’s just that three friends in two days is more than I should’ve scheduled. I had a great time, each time, but my brain is now completely addled. I need to retreat. Back into unspoken communion with the elements. And with my non-verbal verbose Angel. Until then… enjoy the visuals.

fall asleep

head on lap

radiant warmth

paw in hand

touch a leaf

watery A-flat

silent song

velvet sand

no need to speak

walk with me

two step four

we understand

(2014 08 17)

 

Leave a Reply

