4 thoughts on “gasping for quiet

  1. This reminds me a lot of a long few months when I shared a house with other students. My room was directly above the communal area, and there would often be disturbances from the others until the early hours of the morning. I did find it very stressful, and I can empathize with what you are experiencing. I hope your situation improves. ❤

    • Thanks for the empathy, dear. xo There is actually a very large social lounge room which is away from the units, but these guys decided to use the study areas just outside my place! Grr! Funny enough, after I sent in the email to the manager, even though she has not replied as yet, the noise levels seem to have fallen. Fingers, toes and paws crossed! 😀

Leave a Reply

