My Top 5 Tips for Getting Through the Silly Season Unscathed

So, who can resist that face? Mummy, please, make sure his stocking is stuffed full of his favourite goodies! Awwww! But this is a seriously cool post, a very sensible guide to getting through the ordeal of Christmas. 🙂 Another great one from Lazy Girl Fitness!

lazy girl fitness

I LOVE Christmas. Each year I try to keep my excitement in check until around mid-November (I don’t want to risk peaking too early) but in all honesty there is nothing more exciting to me than Santa and his wonderful world of elves, reindeer and presents (yay!).

Lou_santa

View original post 594 more words

Leave a Reply

