at the gym

Princes Lucy says, "Gym? This is my gym!"

Princes Lucy says, “Gym? This is my gym!”

Today’s post by Lazy Girl Fitness had me in stitches, laughing out loud. Lucy, fed and snoozing in bed, stirred and gave me a strange look. The post is about 5 top frustrations encountered at the gym. Oh… sensory meltdown for me, not just frustrations. Number 1 would already have sent my senses screaming into Wagner-land!

My Top Five Gym Frustrations by Lazy Girl Fitness

YOU MUST READ THIS! – even if you are not a gym fan, it’s all about sensorial-spatial irritations, and Bunnyhopscotch so loves the way Lazy Girl described it!

Leave a Reply

