Laksa Twist

Everything is still in a huge mess inside my muddled head, I hate disorganisation and part of the stress has to do with the woolly sensation that has wrapped around me. I am trying to do a hundred things at the same time. But it is, of course, impossible. Add to the madness the physical struggle from the autoimmune flares, preparations have been frustratingly slow. Well, yesterday, in the midst of the mental frenzy and physical fatigue, I cooked Laksa! A little twisty, though, because I did a stir fry mung bean vermicelli with the Laksa broth and topped it with the marinara mix from Harris Farm. Yes, of course, it has to be Prima Taste Laksa, no other will do!

That lasted four meals. All gone now.

Leave a Reply

