highlight

My Princess Lucy

My Princess Lucy

The highlight of my day yesterday, the only good thing that happened before 7pm was… Lucy’s nice healthy but small poop!

Of course I had three very nice emails in my inbox after 7pm, but they only served to remind me that my preferred world is so vastly different from that of the majority at large. Two emails from my supervisors – full of encouragement and good advice. One email from a technical director overseeing an event at which I am performing, very prompt action and precise information and answers to my questions. If only the rest of the world operated at half this level of efficiency!

Anyhow, the sun is shining today, and I am hoping to get my air ticket at last. Today. Please.

And, of course, more good poop from my Princess Lucy!

Leave a Reply

