when the going gets tough…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

What can one eat when one is moving house, desperately poor, suffering from terrible depression and other physical symptoms as a result of hypersensitivity and sensory processing difficulties? Here are the gory details of what I have been eating over the past few weeks. Variations on lowbrow food. I should create a musical-sonic whimsical satirical piece on this! When the going gets tough, the tough get creative? I cannot claim any level of creativity for this fare, but I’ve tried my level best to make it palatable to me anyway!

Leave a Reply

